LIFE UPDATE

When I started this blog, it was meant to be my quiet place where I came to just rant about the things going on and also celebrate all the good things happening in my life. And then life happened!

My last post on the blog was on 16th May 2016, a day that will forever be written on my heart; the day when one of the pillars of our family lost his battle to cancer. Over the last 5 months, I have gone through a whirlwind of emotions but I am very glad that God has remained constant in every season.

A lot has happened in my life since then but my love for blogging has not stopped.

Today, I pick up the broken pieces and start again! Here’s to a very fun and fulfilled blogging experience.

Thank you for reading this post. Your feedback is highly appreciated so kindly leave a comment.

